Item added to your cart.

Dawn Chorus
Jacques Greene
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 18, 2019

A bold step forward, Dawn Chorus is also Greene’s most collaborative project to date, featuring additional production and instrumentation from film composer Brian Reitzell (Lost In Translation), cello by London’s Oliver Coates, additional production from Clams Casino and original vocal contributions from ambient artist Julianna Barwick, rapper Cadence Weapon and singers Ebhoni and Rochelle Jordan, all sampled, processed and stitched back into the album.

The Album is available on Limited Edition Clear Vinyl (Exclusive to LuckyMe and Rough Trade) CD and Digital Formats

Artwork by Hassan Rahim

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Serenity Jacques Greene 3:53 Buy
  2. 2 Drop Location Jacques Greene 2:49 Buy
  3. 3 Do It Without You Jacques Greene 3:32 Buy
  4. 4 Night Service Jacques Greene 4:29 Buy
  5. 5 Sel Jacques Greene 3:16 Buy
  6. 6 Let Go Jacques Greene 4:17 Buy
  7. 7 For Love Jacques Greene 5:40 Buy
  8. 8 Sibling Jacques Greene 4:24 Buy
  9. 9 Whenever Jacques Greene 3:19 Buy
  10. 10 Understand Jacques Greene 2:50 Buy
  11. 11 Distance Jacques Greene 2:44 Buy
  12. 12 Stars Jacques Greene 6:49 Buy

Jacques Greene

Jacques Greene

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences